Day 1: The Naked Truth

My husband says this is brave of me (hence the picture choice in an earlier post) but I want everyone to see this transformation. No filters, no touch ups…just me. Here is what I look like at this very moment. I know that I am not over weight. I also know that my body is not healthy right now. I can see it in the mirror, in the way my clothes fit, in how I feel mentally and physically, and in how I have been sleeping.

At the end of this 30 day reset I will be sleeping better, my skin will be better, my energy levels will be more even keeled (no more spike and crash), my clothes will fit better AND the belly bloat will be on its way to being just a
memory – if not gone.

During this reset I have decided to do the 30 day squat challenge http://30dayfitnesschallenges.com/30-day-squat-challenge/ and the 6 week push up challenge http://www.hundredpushups.com/test.html.

20140301-103140.jpg

Leave a Reply

