It’s about Mommy this time!

Hi My Paleo Baby followers. Starting today and thru 3/30 I will be pirating this blog and posting about my families paleo reset. I will be focusing on me and my results but this impacts my little one as well because when I splurged (which has been often since the holidays – winter is hard to stay on track) she got to have some too. Starting March 1st I am doing my version of a paleo reset. I will post pics of myself, what I am doing for exercise, things I eat, and how I feel throughout the reset. I invite you to follow me on this journey and invite anyone you think who can benefit or might be interested. I am excited to have you all along with me and am really looking forward to watching the transformation take place. I hope you stay tuned and that you invite others to follow along! Please don’t hesitate to ask questions and post your comments. I will do my best to address them all!

Let’s get this party started…..

Leave a Reply

