Holy Smokes

It has been 12 days since I last updated the blog. Thank you for being patient.

I spent the whole day in the kitchen today. I made food for Lucy and food for the adults along with a little treat, an apple crisp (not paleo). Every now and again I will make a little treat for the family. Lucy still has not had any grain – her treats are 100% paleo.

I posted recipes of two of the things I made today. You can find them under the recipe tab on the left hand side of this blog.

I hope you all are doing well and enjoying food. Today certainly re-energized my passion for cooking and yummy food.

Eat Real- Jen

Leave a Reply

